Contact DPSLSC

Street addressOcean Street, Merewether NSW 2291 (click for directions)

Postal addressPO Box 3024, Merewether NSW 2291

Phone: (02) 4926 2422

Contact the club members directly or fill out the contact form on this page

General Enquiry
contact@dixonparkslsc.com.au

XXXXXXXXXX, President
president@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Geoff Padgett, Vice President and Liquor Licence Manager
vicepresident@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Peter Brown, Director of Administration and Public Officer
administration@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Reece Faulkner, Director of Finance
finance@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Stuart Barnett, Director of Education (Chief Training Officer)
education@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Tim Wilkinson, Director of Surf Sports
surfsports@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Toni O’Donoghue, Director of Life Saving (Club Captain)
lifesaving@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Bernadette Cutler, Junior Activities Manager (Nippers)
nippers@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Virginia Slatter, Memberships
registrar@dixonparkslsc.com.au

 

Mikhaila Aubrey, Venue Events Manager
functions@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Contact Dixon Park SLSC